Senior Thesis

It’s been a while since I have posted about a current project of mine. Most of my time on my website has been spent changing to a new theme, reorganizing pages, and revamping projects (nearing the end… whew!). So here’s an update:

My senior thesis is to create a line of craft furniture. There is also a business element to the project, which could turn into my own business someday– if not soon after graduation. I won’t go too in-depth here because you can learn more from my project-specific blog, Michael Kuiken Senior Studio.

Models– Yey!

Leave a Reply

